Today

Upcoming

Full Schedule

England shield England
311/8 - 207/10
Thu May 30
09:30 (GMT)
South Africa shield South Africa
West Indies shield West Indies
108/3 - 105/10
Fri May 31
09:30 (GMT)
Pakistan shield Pakistan
New Zealand shield New Zealand
137/0 - 136/10
Sat Jun 01
09:30 (GMT)
Sri Lanka shield Sri Lanka
Afghanistan shield Afghanistan
207/10 - 209/3
Sat Jun 01
12:30 (GMT)
Australia shield Australia
South Africa shield South Africa
309/8 - 330/6
Sun Jun 02
09:30 (GMT)
Bangladesh shield Bangladesh
England shield England
334/9 - 348/8
Mon Jun 03
09:30 (GMT)
Pakistan shield Pakistan
Afghanistan shield Afghanistan
152/10 - 201/10
Tue Jun 04
09:30 (GMT)
Sri Lanka shield Sri Lanka
South Africa shield South Africa
227/9 - 230/4
Wed Jun 05
09:30 (GMT)
India shield India
Bangladesh shield Bangladesh
244/10 - 248/8
Wed Jun 05
12:30 (GMT)
New Zealand shield New Zealand
Australia shield Australia
288/10 - 273/9
Thu Jun 06
09:30 (GMT)
West Indies shield West Indies
Pakistan shield Pakistan
-
Fri Jun 07
09:30 (GMT)
Sri Lanka shield Sri Lanka
England shield England
386/6 - 280/10
Sat Jun 08
09:30 (GMT)
Bangladesh shield Bangladesh
Afghanistan shield Afghanistan
172/10 - 173/3
Sat Jun 08
12:30 (GMT)
New Zealand shield New Zealand
India shield India
352/5 - 316/10
Sun Jun 09
09:30 (GMT)
Australia shield Australia
South Africa shield South Africa
29/2 -
Mon Jun 10
09:30 (GMT)
West Indies shield West Indies
Bangladesh shield Bangladesh
-
Tue Jun 11
09:30 (GMT)
Sri Lanka shield Sri Lanka
Australia shield Australia
307/10 - 266/10
Wed Jun 12
09:30 (GMT)
Pakistan shield Pakistan
India shield India
-
Thu Jun 13
09:30 (GMT)
New Zealand shield New Zealand
England shield England
213/2 - 212/10
Fri Jun 14
09:30 (GMT)
West Indies shield West Indies
Sri Lanka shield Sri Lanka
247/10 - 334/7
Sat Jun 15
09:30 (GMT)
Australia shield Australia
South Africa shield South Africa
131/1 - 125/10
Sat Jun 15
12:30 (GMT)
Afghanistan shield Afghanistan
India shield India
336/5 - 212/6
Sun Jun 16
09:30 (GMT)
Pakistan shield Pakistan
West Indies shield West Indies
131/2 -
Mon Jun 17
09:30 (GMT)
Bangladesh shield Bangladesh
England shield England
-
Tue Jun 18
09:30 (GMT)
Afghanistan shield Afghanistan
New Zealand shield New Zealand
-
Wed Jun 19
09:30 (GMT)
South Africa shield South Africa
Australia shield Australia
-
Thu Jun 20
09:30 (GMT)
Bangladesh shield Bangladesh
England shield England
-
Fri Jun 21
09:30 (GMT)
Sri Lanka shield Sri Lanka
India shield India
-
Sat Jun 22
09:30 (GMT)
Afghanistan shield Afghanistan
West Indies shield West Indies
-
Sat Jun 22
12:30 (GMT)
New Zealand shield New Zealand
Pakistan shield Pakistan
-
Sun Jun 23
09:30 (GMT)
South Africa shield South Africa
Bangladesh shield Bangladesh
-
Mon Jun 24
09:30 (GMT)
Afghanistan shield Afghanistan
England shield England
-
Tue Jun 25
09:30 (GMT)
Australia shield Australia
New Zealand shield New Zealand
-
Wed Jun 26
09:30 (GMT)
Pakistan shield Pakistan
West Indies shield West Indies
-
Thu Jun 27
09:30 (GMT)
India shield India
Sri Lanka shield Sri Lanka
-
Fri Jun 28
09:30 (GMT)
South Africa shield South Africa
Pakistan shield Pakistan
-
Sat Jun 29
09:30 (GMT)
Afghanistan shield Afghanistan
New Zealand shield New Zealand
-
Sat Jun 29
12:30 (GMT)
Australia shield Australia
England shield England
-
Sun Jun 30
09:30 (GMT)
India shield India
Sri Lanka shield Sri Lanka
-
Mon Jul 01
09:30 (GMT)
West Indies shield West Indies
Bangladesh shield Bangladesh
-
Tue Jul 02
09:30 (GMT)
India shield India
England shield England
-
Wed Jul 03
09:30 (GMT)
New Zealand shield New Zealand
Afghanistan shield Afghanistan
-
Thu Jul 04
09:30 (GMT)
West Indies shield West Indies
Pakistan shield Pakistan
-
Fri Jul 05
09:30 (GMT)
Bangladesh shield Bangladesh
Sri Lanka shield Sri Lanka
-
Sat Jul 06
09:30 (GMT)
India shield India
Australia shield Australia
-
Sat Jul 06
12:30 (GMT)
South Africa shield South Africa
1st shield 1st
-
Tue Jul 09
09:30 (GMT)
4th shield 4th
2nd shield 2nd
-
Thu Jul 11
09:30 (GMT)
3rd shield 3rd
TBC shield TBC
-
Sun Jul 14
09:30 (GMT)
TBC shield TBC

Standings

Pos Team Pts P W L NRR
1 AUS 8 5 4 1 +0.812
2 NZ 7 4 3 0 +2.163
3 IND 7 4 3 0 +1.029
4 ENG 6 4 3 1 +1.557
5 SL 4 5 1 2 -1.778
6 WI 3 4 1 2 +0.666
7 SA 3 5 1 3 -0.208
8 BAN 3 4 1 2 -0.714
9 PAK 3 5 1 3 -1.933
10 AFG 0 4 0 4 -1.638