Today

No matches for today

Upcoming

Full Schedule

England shield England
-
Thu May 30
09:30 (GMT)
South Africa shield South Africa
West Indies shield West Indies
-
Fri May 31
09:30 (GMT)
Pakistan shield Pakistan
New Zealand shield New Zealand
-
Sat Jun 01
09:30 (GMT)
Sri Lanka shield Sri Lanka
Afghanistan shield Afghanistan
-
Sat Jun 01
12:30 (GMT)
Australia shield Australia
South Africa shield South Africa
-
Sun Jun 02
09:30 (GMT)
Bangladesh shield Bangladesh
England shield England
-
Mon Jun 03
09:30 (GMT)
Pakistan shield Pakistan
Afghanistan shield Afghanistan
-
Tue Jun 04
09:30 (GMT)
Sri Lanka shield Sri Lanka
South Africa shield South Africa
-
Wed Jun 05
09:30 (GMT)
India shield India
Bangladesh shield Bangladesh
-
Wed Jun 05
12:30 (GMT)
New Zealand shield New Zealand
Australia shield Australia
-
Thu Jun 06
09:30 (GMT)
West Indies shield West Indies
Pakistan shield Pakistan
-
Fri Jun 07
09:30 (GMT)
Sri Lanka shield Sri Lanka
England shield England
-
Sat Jun 08
09:30 (GMT)
Bangladesh shield Bangladesh
Afghanistan shield Afghanistan
-
Sat Jun 08
12:30 (GMT)
New Zealand shield New Zealand
India shield India
-
Sun Jun 09
09:30 (GMT)
Australia shield Australia
South Africa shield South Africa
-
Mon Jun 10
09:30 (GMT)
West Indies shield West Indies
Bangladesh shield Bangladesh
-
Tue Jun 11
09:30 (GMT)
Sri Lanka shield Sri Lanka
Australia shield Australia
-
Wed Jun 12
09:30 (GMT)
Pakistan shield Pakistan
India shield India
-
Thu Jun 13
09:30 (GMT)
New Zealand shield New Zealand
England shield England
-
Fri Jun 14
09:30 (GMT)
West Indies shield West Indies
Sri Lanka shield Sri Lanka
-
Sat Jun 15
09:30 (GMT)
Australia shield Australia
South Africa shield South Africa
-
Sat Jun 15
12:30 (GMT)
Afghanistan shield Afghanistan
India shield India
-
Sun Jun 16
09:30 (GMT)
Pakistan shield Pakistan
West Indies shield West Indies
-
Mon Jun 17
09:30 (GMT)
Bangladesh shield Bangladesh
England shield England
-
Tue Jun 18
09:30 (GMT)
Afghanistan shield Afghanistan
New Zealand shield New Zealand
-
Wed Jun 19
09:30 (GMT)
South Africa shield South Africa
Australia shield Australia
-
Thu Jun 20
09:30 (GMT)
Bangladesh shield Bangladesh
England shield England
-
Fri Jun 21
09:30 (GMT)
Sri Lanka shield Sri Lanka
India shield India
-
Sat Jun 22
09:30 (GMT)
Afghanistan shield Afghanistan
West Indies shield West Indies
-
Sat Jun 22
12:30 (GMT)
New Zealand shield New Zealand
Pakistan shield Pakistan
-
Sun Jun 23
09:30 (GMT)
South Africa shield South Africa
Bangladesh shield Bangladesh
-
Mon Jun 24
09:30 (GMT)
Afghanistan shield Afghanistan
England shield England
-
Tue Jun 25
09:30 (GMT)
Australia shield Australia
New Zealand shield New Zealand
-
Wed Jun 26
09:30 (GMT)
Pakistan shield Pakistan
West Indies shield West Indies
-
Thu Jun 27
09:30 (GMT)
India shield India
Sri Lanka shield Sri Lanka
-
Fri Jun 28
09:30 (GMT)
South Africa shield South Africa
Pakistan shield Pakistan
-
Sat Jun 29
09:30 (GMT)
Afghanistan shield Afghanistan
New Zealand shield New Zealand
-
Sat Jun 29
12:30 (GMT)
Australia shield Australia
England shield England
-
Sun Jun 30
09:30 (GMT)
India shield India
Sri Lanka shield Sri Lanka
-
Mon Jul 01
09:30 (GMT)
West Indies shield West Indies
Bangladesh shield Bangladesh
-
Tue Jul 02
09:30 (GMT)
India shield India
England shield England
-
Wed Jul 03
09:30 (GMT)
New Zealand shield New Zealand
Afghanistan shield Afghanistan
-
Thu Jul 04
09:30 (GMT)
West Indies shield West Indies
Pakistan shield Pakistan
-
Fri Jul 05
09:30 (GMT)
Bangladesh shield Bangladesh
Sri Lanka shield Sri Lanka
-
Sat Jul 06
09:30 (GMT)
India shield India
Australia shield Australia
-
Sat Jul 06
12:30 (GMT)
South Africa shield South Africa
1st shield 1st
-
Tue Jul 09
09:30 (GMT)
4th shield 4th
2nd shield 2nd
-
Thu Jul 11
09:30 (GMT)
3rd shield 3rd
TBC shield TBC
-
Sun Jul 14
09:30 (GMT)
TBC shield TBC

Standings

Pos Team Pts P W L NRR
1 AFG 0 0 0 0 +0.000
2 AUS 0 0 0 0 +0.000
3 BAN 0 0 0 0 +0.000
4 ENG 0 0 0 0 +0.000
5 IND 0 0 0 0 +0.000
6 NZ 0 0 0 0 +0.000
7 PAK 0 0 0 0 +0.000
8 SA 0 0 0 0 +0.000
9 SL 0 0 0 0 +0.000
10 WI 0 0 0 0 +0.000