Sunday, 03 February 2019

Tuesday, 05 February 2019

Wednesday, 06 February 2019

Thursday, 07 February 2019

Friday, 08 February 2019

Wednesday, 13 February 2019

Sunday, 17 February 2019

Wednesday, 20 February 2019

Thursday, 21 February 2019

Saturday, 23 February 2019

Sunday, 24 February 2019

Wednesday, 27 February 2019

Thursday, 28 February 2019

Saturday, 02 March 2019

Sunday, 03 March 2019

Wednesday, 06 March 2019

Sunday, 10 March 2019

Wednesday, 13 March 2019

Saturday, 16 March 2019

Sunday, 17 March 2019

Monday, 18 March 2019

Wednesday, 20 March 2019

Saturday, 23 March 2019

Sunday, 24 March 2019

Wednesday, 27 March 2019

Thursday, 28 March 2019

Saturday, 30 March 2019

Sunday, 31 March 2019

Wednesday, 03 April 2019

Friday, 05 April 2019

Saturday, 06 April 2019

Sunday, 07 April 2019

Monday, 08 April 2019

Tuesday, 09 April 2019

Wednesday, 10 April 2019

Friday, 12 April 2019

Sunday, 14 April 2019

Tuesday, 16 April 2019

Wednesday, 17 April 2019

Friday, 19 April 2019

Saturday, 20 April 2019

Sunday, 21 April 2019

Monday, 22 April 2019

Tuesday, 23 April 2019

Wednesday, 24 April 2019

Saturday, 27 April 2019

Sunday, 28 April 2019

Wednesday, 01 May 2019

Saturday, 04 May 2019

Wednesday, 08 May 2019

Standings

Pool A
Pos Team Pts P W D L +/-
1 Vita Club 70 28 22 4 2 +44
2 TP Mazembe 62 26 20 2 4 +44
3 Motema Pembe 56 29 16 8 5 +19
4 Maniema Union 52 27 15 7 5 +15
5 Saint Eloi Lupopo 37 27 9 10 8 0
6 AC Rangers 35 28 9 8 11 0
7 Don Bosco 35 28 9 8 11 -1
8 Groupe Bazano 34 28 8 10 10 -2
9 Sanga Balende 33 27 8 9 10 -2
10 Dauphins Noirs 32 24 8 8 8 -7
11 Renaissance 32 26 8 8 10 -10
12 Nyuki 29 27 7 8 12 -9
13 Lubumbashi Sport 23 29 5 8 16 -18
14 Mont Bleu 20 25 3 11 11 -21
15 Muungano 14 23 2 8 13 -21
16 AS Dragons 14 24 3 5 16 -31
17 CARA Brazzaville 1 1 0 1 0 0