Friday, 30 November 2018

Monday, 03 December 2018

Wednesday, 16 January 2019

Friday, 18 January 2019

Saturday, 19 January 2019

Sunday, 20 January 2019

Monday, 21 January 2019

Tuesday, 22 January 2019

Monday, 28 January 2019

Thursday, 07 February 2019

Friday, 08 February 2019

Monday, 11 February 2019

Tuesday, 12 February 2019

Friday, 15 February 2019

Friday, 22 February 2019

Sunday, 24 February 2019

Monday, 25 February 2019

Standings

Pool A
Pos Team Pts P W D L +/-
1 Sunderland U23 6 2 2 0 0 +5
2 Stoke City U23 4 2 1 1 0 +1
3 Charlton U23 1 2 0 1 1 -2
4 Peterborough United U23 0 2 0 0 2 -4
Pool B
Pos Team Pts P W D L +/-
1 Everton U23 9 3 3 0 0 +5
2 Sheffield Utd U23 6 3 2 0 1 +3
3 Blackburn Rovers U23 3 3 1 0 2 +1
4 Doncaster U23 0 3 0 0 3 -9
Pool C
Pos Team Pts P W D L +/-
1 Bournemouth U23 7 3 2 1 0 +7
2 West Bromwich Albion U23 4 3 1 1 1 0
3 Liverpool U23 2 3 0 2 1 -1
4 Burnley U23 2 3 0 2 1 -6
Pool D
Pos Team Pts P W D L +/-
1 Nottingham U23 9 3 3 0 0 +4
2 Norwich City U23 1 2 0 1 1 -1
3 Exeter U23 1 2 0 1 1 -2
4 Leicester City U23 0 1 0 0 1 -1
Pool E
Pos Team Pts P W D L +/-
1 Oxford Utd U23 4 3 1 1 1 0
2 Swansea City U23 4 3 1 1 1 0
3 Hull City U23 3 2 1 0 1 0
4 Wolves U23 2 2 0 2 0 0
Pool F
Pos Team Pts P W D L +/-
1 Aston Villa U23 6 2 2 0 0 +2
2 Derby County U23 4 3 1 1 1 +2
3 Plymouth U23 2 3 0 2 1 -1
4 Bristol City U23 1 2 0 1 1 -3
Pool G
Pos Team Pts P W D L +/-
1 Reading U23 9 3 3 0 0 +6
2 Fulham U23 6 3 2 0 1 +5
3 Birmingham U23 3 3 1 0 2 0
4 Colchester U23 0 3 0 0 3 -11
Pool H
Pos Team Pts P W D L +/-
1 Southampton U23 7 3 2 1 0 +8
2 Newcastle Utd U23 7 3 2 1 0 +3
3 Leeds U23 3 3 1 0 2 +2
4 Notts County U23 0 3 0 0 3 -13