Wednesday, 20 March 2019

Saturday, 23 March 2019

Sunday, 24 March 2019

Tuesday, 26 March 2019

Wednesday, 05 June 2019

Thursday, 06 June 2019

Friday, 07 June 2019

Saturday, 08 June 2019

Monday, 10 June 2019

Tuesday, 11 June 2019

Thursday, 05 September 2019

Friday, 06 September 2019

Monday, 09 September 2019

Tuesday, 10 September 2019

Wednesday, 09 October 2019

Thursday, 10 October 2019

Friday, 11 October 2019

Saturday, 12 October 2019

Monday, 14 October 2019

Tuesday, 15 October 2019

Sunday, 17 November 2019

Tuesday, 19 November 2019

Friday, 27 March 2020

Standings

Pool A
Pos Team Pts P W D L +/-
1 Republic of Ireland U21 12 10 1 9 0 +3
2 Armenia U21 10 10 0 10 0 0
3 Iceland U21 10 10 0 10 0 0
4 Italy U21 10 10 0 10 0 0
5 Sweden U21 10 10 0 10 0 0
6 Luxembourg U21 9 10 0 9 1 -3
Pool B
Pos Team Pts P W D L +/-
1 Azerbaijan U21 10 10 0 10 0 0
2 France U21 10 10 0 10 0 0
3 Georgia U21 10 10 0 10 0 0
4 Liechtenstein U21 10 10 0 10 0 0
5 Slovakia U21 10 10 0 10 0 0
6 Switzerland U21 10 10 0 10 0 0
Pool C
Pos Team Pts P W D L +/-
1 Turkey U21 12 10 1 9 0 +1
2 Andorra U21 10 10 0 10 0 0
3 Austria U21 10 10 0 10 0 0
4 England U21 10 10 0 10 0 0
5 Kosovo U21 10 10 0 10 0 0
6 Albania U21 9 10 0 9 1 -1
Pool D
Pos Team Pts P W D L +/-
1 Croatia U21 10 10 0 10 0 0
2 Czech Republic U21 10 10 0 10 0 0
3 Greece U21 10 10 0 10 0 0
4 Lithuania U21 10 10 0 10 0 0
5 San Marino U21 10 10 0 10 0 0
6 Scotland U21 10 10 0 10 0 0
Pool E
Pos Team Pts P W D L +/-
1 Bulgaria U21 10 10 0 10 0 0
2 Estonia U21 10 10 0 10 0 0
3 Latvia U21 10 10 0 10 0 0
4 Poland U21 10 10 0 10 0 0
5 Russia U21 10 10 0 10 0 0
6 Serbia U21 10 10 0 10 0 0
Pool F
Pos Team Pts P W D L +/-
1 Faroe Islands U21 10 10 0 10 0 0
2 FYR Macedonia U21 10 10 0 10 0 0
3 Israel U21 10 10 0 10 0 0
4 Kazakhstan U21 10 10 0 10 0 0
5 Montenegro U21 10 10 0 10 0 0
6 Spain U21 10 10 0 10 0 0
Pool G
Pos Team Pts P W D L +/-
1 Cyprus U21 12 10 1 9 0 +1
2 Belarus U21 10 10 0 10 0 0
3 Netherlands U21 10 10 0 10 0 0
4 Norway U21 10 10 0 10 0 0
5 Portugal U21 10 10 0 10 0 0
6 Gibraltar U21 9 10 0 9 1 -1
Pool H
Pos Team Pts P W D L +/-
1 Denmark U21 10 10 0 10 0 0
2 Finland U21 10 10 0 10 0 0
3 Malta U21 10 10 0 10 0 0
4 North. Ireland U21 10 10 0 10 0 0
5 Romania U21 10 10 0 10 0 0
6 Ukraine U21 10 10 0 10 0 0
Pool I
Pos Team Pts P W D L +/-
1 Bosnia-Herzegovina U21 10 8 1 7 0 +4
2 Belgium U21 8 8 0 8 0 0
3 Germany U21 8 8 0 8 0 0
4 Wales U21 8 8 0 8 0 0
5 Moldova U21 7 8 0 7 1 -4