Saturday, 27 October 2018

Sunday, 04 November 2018

Sunday, 11 November 2018

Saturday, 17 November 2018

Sunday, 18 November 2018

Sunday, 25 November 2018

Saturday, 01 December 2018

Sunday, 02 December 2018

Wednesday, 05 December 2018

Saturday, 08 December 2018

Sunday, 09 December 2018

Saturday, 15 December 2018

Sunday, 16 December 2018

Standings

Pool A
Pos Team Pts P W D L +/-
1 Nestos Chrisoupolis 24 10 7 3 0 +13
2 Kavala 23 10 7 2 1 +18
3 Aetos Orfani 21 11 6 3 2 +9
4 Aris Avato 18 11 5 3 3 +5
5 Orfeas Xanthi 17 10 5 2 3 +3
6 Alexandros Kilkis 16 10 4 4 2 +7
7 Keravnos Pernis 15 10 4 3 3 +3
8 Panserraikos 15 10 5 0 5 +4
9 Apollon Paralimniou 11 10 3 2 5 -3
10 Ethnikos Alexandroupoli 9 10 3 0 7 -9
11 Ethnikos Sidirokastro 8 10 2 2 6 -13
12 Kosmio 7 10 2 1 7 -10
13 Kalampaki 7 10 1 4 5 -8
14 Aspida Xanthi 7 10 2 1 7 -19