Thursday, 31 January 2019

Friday, 01 February 2019

Saturday, 02 February 2019

Sunday, 03 February 2019

Monday, 04 February 2019

Wednesday, 06 February 2019

Thursday, 07 February 2019

Friday, 08 February 2019

Saturday, 09 February 2019

Sunday, 10 February 2019

Wednesday, 13 February 2019

Thursday, 14 February 2019

Friday, 15 February 2019

Saturday, 16 February 2019

Sunday, 17 February 2019

Monday, 18 February 2019

Wednesday, 20 February 2019

Thursday, 21 February 2019

Friday, 22 February 2019

Saturday, 23 February 2019

Sunday, 24 February 2019

Wednesday, 27 February 2019

Thursday, 28 February 2019

Friday, 01 March 2019

Saturday, 02 March 2019

Standings

Pool A
Pos Team Pts P W D L +/-
1 Goa 31 16 9 4 3 +18
2 Bengaluru 31 16 9 4 3 +8
3 NorthEast United 28 17 7 7 3 +4
4 Mumbai City 27 16 8 3 5 +4
5 Jamshedpur 23 16 5 8 3 +4
6 Atlético de Kolkata 21 16 5 6 5 -3
7 Pune City 19 16 5 4 7 -5
8 Delhi Dynamos 15 16 3 6 7 -5
9 Kerala Blasters 14 17 2 8 7 -10
10 Chennaiyin 8 16 2 2 12 -15