Thursday, 21 February 2019

Friday, 22 February 2019

Saturday, 23 February 2019

Thursday, 28 February 2019

Friday, 01 March 2019

Saturday, 02 March 2019

Friday, 08 March 2019

Saturday, 09 March 2019

Sunday, 10 March 2019

Thursday, 14 March 2019

Friday, 15 March 2019

Saturday, 16 March 2019

Friday, 05 April 2019

Saturday, 06 April 2019

Sunday, 07 April 2019

Thursday, 11 April 2019

Friday, 12 April 2019

Saturday, 13 April 2019

Friday, 26 April 2019

Saturday, 27 April 2019

Sunday, 28 April 2019

Thursday, 02 May 2019

Friday, 03 May 2019

Saturday, 04 May 2019

Thursday, 09 May 2019

Standings

Pool A
Pos Team Pts P W D L +/-
1 Shabab Al Ordon 28 13 8 4 1 +13
2 Al Jazeera 27 13 8 3 2 +12
3 Al Salt 27 13 7 6 0 +10
4 Al Faysali 26 13 7 5 1 +8
5 Al Wihdat 20 12 6 2 4 +5
6 Al Hussein 16 12 5 1 6 -6
7 Aqaba 13 12 4 1 7 -3
8 Al Sareeh 13 13 3 4 6 -7
9 Al Buqa'a 12 13 3 3 7 -3
10 Al Ahli 12 12 3 3 6 -7
11 Al Ramtha 10 13 2 4 7 -7
12 That Ras 4 13 0 4 9 -15