Saturday, 09 February 2019

Sunday, 10 February 2019

Saturday, 16 February 2019

Sunday, 17 February 2019

Monday, 18 February 2019

Friday, 22 February 2019

Saturday, 23 February 2019

Sunday, 24 February 2019

Saturday, 02 March 2019

Sunday, 03 March 2019

Saturday, 09 March 2019

Sunday, 10 March 2019

Saturday, 16 March 2019

Sunday, 17 March 2019

Wednesday, 20 March 2019

Saturday, 23 March 2019

Sunday, 24 March 2019

Saturday, 30 March 2019

Sunday, 31 March 2019

Wednesday, 03 April 2019

Saturday, 06 April 2019

Sunday, 07 April 2019

Standings

Pool A
Pos Team Pts P W D L +/-
1 Mineros de Guayana 10 4 3 1 0 +7
2 Monagas 9 4 3 0 1 +4
3 Carabobo 9 4 3 0 1 +2
4 Caracas 7 4 2 1 1 +3
5 Metropolitanos 7 4 2 1 1 +2
6 Estudiantes Caracas 7 4 2 1 1 +1
7 Zulia 7 4 2 1 1 -1
8 Deportivo La Guaira 6 4 2 0 2 +1
9 Deportivo Táchira 6 4 2 0 2 0
10 Zamora Fútbol Club 6 4 2 0 2 -1
11 Aragua 5 4 1 2 1 0
12 Estudiantes Mérida 5 4 1 2 1 0
13 Llaneros de Guanare 5 4 1 2 1 -2
14 Deportivo Lara 4 4 1 1 2 0
15 Portuguesa 4 4 1 1 2 -1
16 Atlético Venezuela 4 4 1 1 2 -2
17 Trujillanos 4 4 1 1 2 -2
18 Academia Puerto Cabello 2 4 0 2 2 -2
19 LALA 2 4 0 2 2 -6
20 Deportivo Anzoátegui 1 4 0 1 3 -3