Week 26

Los Angeles Lakers shield Los Angeles Lakers
135:115
Tue Aug 25
03:00
Portland Trail Blazers shield Portland Trail Blazers
Utah Jazz shield Utah Jazz
107:117
Wed Aug 26
00:30
Denver Nuggets shield Denver Nuggets
Dallas Mavericks shield Dallas Mavericks
111:154
Wed Aug 26
03:00
LA Clippers shield LA Clippers
Orlando Magic shield Orlando Magic
104:118
Sat Aug 29
21:30
Milwaukee Bucks shield Milwaukee Bucks
Oklahoma City Thunder shield Oklahoma City Thunder
80:114
Sun Aug 30
00:30
Houston Rockets shield Houston Rockets
Portland Trail Blazers shield Portland Trail Blazers
122:131
Sun Aug 30
03:00
Los Angeles Lakers shield Los Angeles Lakers
Boston Celtics shield Boston Celtics
112:94
Sun Aug 30
19:00
Toronto Raptors shield Toronto Raptors
LA Clippers shield LA Clippers
111:97
Sun Aug 30
21:30
Dallas Mavericks shield Dallas Mavericks
Denver Nuggets shield Denver Nuggets
119:107
Mon Aug 31
02:30
Utah Jazz shield Utah Jazz
Miami Heat shield Miami Heat
115:104
Tue Sep 01
00:30
Milwaukee Bucks shield Milwaukee Bucks
Houston Rockets shield Houston Rockets
100:104
Tue Sep 01
03:00
Oklahoma City Thunder shield Oklahoma City Thunder
Boston Celtics shield Boston Celtics
102:99
Tue Sep 01
23:30
Toronto Raptors shield Toronto Raptors
Utah Jazz shield Utah Jazz
78:80
Wed Sep 02
02:30
Denver Nuggets shield Denver Nuggets
Miami Heat shield Miami Heat
116:114
Thu Sep 03
00:30
Milwaukee Bucks shield Milwaukee Bucks
Oklahoma City Thunder shield Oklahoma City Thunder
102:104
Thu Sep 03
03:00
Houston Rockets shield Houston Rockets
Toronto Raptors shield Toronto Raptors
104:103
Fri Sep 04
00:30
Boston Celtics shield Boston Celtics
Denver Nuggets shield Denver Nuggets
97:120
Fri Sep 04
03:00
LA Clippers shield LA Clippers
Milwaukee Bucks shield Milwaukee Bucks
100:115
Sat Sep 05
00:30
Miami Heat shield Miami Heat
Houston Rockets shield Houston Rockets
112:97
Sat Sep 05
03:00
Los Angeles Lakers shield Los Angeles Lakers
Toronto Raptors shield Toronto Raptors
100:93
Sun Sep 06
00:30
Boston Celtics shield Boston Celtics
Denver Nuggets shield Denver Nuggets
110:101
Sun Sep 06
03:00
LA Clippers shield LA Clippers
Milwaukee Bucks shield Milwaukee Bucks
118:115
Sun Sep 06
21:30
Miami Heat shield Miami Heat
Houston Rockets shield Houston Rockets
109:117
Mon Sep 07
02:30
Los Angeles Lakers shield Los Angeles Lakers
Boston Celtics shield Boston Celtics
111:89
Tue Sep 08
00:30
Toronto Raptors shield Toronto Raptors
LA Clippers shield LA Clippers
113:107
Tue Sep 08
03:00
Denver Nuggets shield Denver Nuggets
Miami Heat shield Miami Heat
103:94
Wed Sep 09
00:30
Milwaukee Bucks shield Milwaukee Bucks
Los Angeles Lakers shield Los Angeles Lakers
112:102
Wed Sep 09
03:00
Houston Rockets shield Houston Rockets
Toronto Raptors shield Toronto Raptors
125:122
Thu Sep 10
00:30
Boston Celtics shield Boston Celtics
LA Clippers shield LA Clippers
96:85
Thu Sep 10
03:00
Denver Nuggets shield Denver Nuggets
Los Angeles Lakers shield Los Angeles Lakers
110:100
Fri Sep 11
01:00
Houston Rockets shield Houston Rockets
Denver Nuggets shield Denver Nuggets
111:105
Sat Sep 12
00:30
LA Clippers shield LA Clippers
Boston Celtics shield Boston Celtics
92:87
Sat Sep 12
03:00
Toronto Raptors shield Toronto Raptors
Houston Rockets shield Houston Rockets
96:119
Sun Sep 13
02:00
Los Angeles Lakers shield Los Angeles Lakers
LA Clippers shield LA Clippers
98:111
Sun Sep 13
19:00
Denver Nuggets shield Denver Nuggets
Los Angeles Lakers shield Los Angeles Lakers
VS
Tue Sep 15
03:00
Houston Rockets shield Houston Rockets
Miami Heat shield Miami Heat
117:114
Wed Sep 16
00:30
Boston Celtics shield Boston Celtics
Denver Nuggets shield Denver Nuggets
104:89
Wed Sep 16
03:00
LA Clippers shield LA Clippers
Houston Rockets shield Houston Rockets
VS
Thu Sep 17
03:00
Los Angeles Lakers shield Los Angeles Lakers
Miami Heat shield Miami Heat
106:101
Fri Sep 18
01:00
Boston Celtics shield Boston Celtics
Denver Nuggets shield Denver Nuggets
114:126
Sat Sep 19
03:00
Los Angeles Lakers shield Los Angeles Lakers
Boston Celtics shield Boston Celtics
117:106
Sun Sep 20
02:30
Miami Heat shield Miami Heat
Denver Nuggets shield Denver Nuggets
VS
Mon Sep 21
01:30
Los Angeles Lakers shield Los Angeles Lakers
Los Angeles Lakers shield Los Angeles Lakers
VS
Wed Sep 23
03:00
Denver Nuggets shield Denver Nuggets
Boston Celtics shield Boston Celtics
VS
Thu Sep 24
02:30
Miami Heat shield Miami Heat
Los Angeles Lakers shield Los Angeles Lakers
VS
Fri Sep 25
03:00
Denver Nuggets shield Denver Nuggets
Miami Heat shield Miami Heat
VS
Sat Sep 26
02:30
Boston Celtics shield Boston Celtics
Denver Nuggets shield Denver Nuggets
VS
Sun Sep 27
03:00
Los Angeles Lakers shield Los Angeles Lakers
Boston Celtics shield Boston Celtics
VS
Mon Sep 28
01:30
Miami Heat shield Miami Heat