Today

No matches for today

Upcoming

Full Schedule

Japan shield Japan
30-10
Fri Sep 20
12:45
Pool A
Russia shield Russia
Australia shield Australia
39-21
Sat Sep 21
06:45
Pool D
Fiji shield Fiji
France shield France
23-21
Sat Sep 21
09:15
Pool C
Argentina shield Argentina
New Zealand shield New Zealand
23-13
Sat Sep 21
11:45
Pool B
South Africa shield South Africa
Italy shield Italy
47-22
Sun Sep 22
07:15
Pool B
Namibia shield Namibia
Ireland shield Ireland
27-3
Sun Sep 22
09:45
Pool A
Scotland shield Scotland
England shield England
35-3
Sun Sep 22
12:15
Pool C
Tonga shield Tonga
Wales shield Wales
43-14
Mon Sep 23
12:15
Pool D
Georgia shield Georgia
Russia shield Russia
9-34
Tue Sep 24
12:15
Pool A
Samoa shield Samoa
Fiji shield Fiji
27-30
Wed Sep 25
07:15
Pool D
Uruguay shield Uruguay
Italy shield Italy
48-7
Thu Sep 26
09:45
Pool B
Canada shield Canada
England shield England
45-7
Thu Sep 26
12:45
Pool C
USA shield USA
Argentina shield Argentina
28-12
Sat Sep 28
06:45
Pool C
Tonga shield Tonga
Japan shield Japan
19-12
Sat Sep 28
09:15
Pool A
Ireland shield Ireland
South Africa shield South Africa
57-3
Sat Sep 28
11:45
Pool B
Namibia shield Namibia
Georgia shield Georgia
33-7
Sun Sep 29
07:15
Pool D
Uruguay shield Uruguay
Australia shield Australia
25-29
Sun Sep 29
09:45
Pool D
Wales shield Wales
Scotland shield Scotland
34-0
Mon Sep 30
12:15
Pool A
Samoa shield Samoa
France shield France
33-9
Wed Oct 02
09:45
Pool C
USA shield USA
New Zealand shield New Zealand
63-0
Wed Oct 02
12:15
Pool B
Canada shield Canada
Georgia shield Georgia
10-45
Thu Oct 03
07:15
Pool D
Fiji shield Fiji
Ireland shield Ireland
35-0
Thu Oct 03
12:15
Pool A
Russia shield Russia
South Africa shield South Africa
49-3
Fri Oct 04
11:45
Pool B
Italy shield Italy
Australia shield Australia
45-10
Sat Oct 05
07:15
Pool D
Uruguay shield Uruguay
England shield England
39-10
Sat Oct 05
10:00
Pool C
Argentina shield Argentina
Japan shield Japan
38-19
Sat Oct 05
12:30
Pool A
Samoa shield Samoa
New Zealand shield New Zealand
71-9
Sun Oct 06
06:45
Pool B
Namibia shield Namibia
France shield France
23-21
Sun Oct 06
09:45
Pool C
Tonga shield Tonga
South Africa shield South Africa
66-7
Tue Oct 08
12:15
Pool B
Canada shield Canada
Argentina shield Argentina
47-17
Wed Oct 09
06:45
Pool C
USA shield USA
Scotland shield Scotland
61-0
Wed Oct 09
09:15
Pool A
Russia shield Russia
Wales shield Wales
29-17
Wed Oct 09
11:45
Pool D
Fiji shield Fiji
Australia shield Australia
27-8
Fri Oct 11
12:15
Pool D
Georgia shield Georgia
New Zealand shield New Zealand
VS
Sat Oct 12
06:45
Pool B
Italy shield Italy
England shield England
VS
Sat Oct 12
10:15
Pool C
France shield France
Ireland shield Ireland
47-5
Sat Oct 12
12:45
Pool A
Samoa shield Samoa
Namibia shield Namibia
VS
Sun Oct 13
05:15
Pool B
Canada shield Canada
USA shield USA
19-31
Sun Oct 13
07:45
Pool C
Tonga shield Tonga
Wales shield Wales
35-13
Sun Oct 13
10:15
Pool D
Uruguay shield Uruguay
Japan shield Japan
28-21
Sun Oct 13
12:45
Pool A
Scotland shield Scotland
England shield England
VS
Sat Oct 19
09:15
Quarter-Finals
Australia shield Australia
New Zealand shield New Zealand
VS
Sat Oct 19
12:15
Quarter-Finals
Ireland shield Ireland
Wales shield Wales
VS
Sun Oct 20
09:15
Quarter-Finals
France shield France
Japan shield Japan
VS
Sun Oct 20
12:15
Quarter-Finals
South Africa shield South Africa
Winner Quarter-Final 1 shield Winner Quarter-Final 1
VS
Sat Oct 26
10:00
Semi-Finals
Winner Quarter-Final 2 shield Winner Quarter-Final 2
Winner Quarter-Final 3 shield Winner Quarter-Final 3
VS
Sun Oct 27
10:00
Semi-Finals
Winner Quarter-Final 4 shield Winner Quarter-Final 4
Loser Semi-Final 1 shield Loser Semi-Final 1
VS
Fri Nov 01
10:00
Bronze Final
Loser Semi-Final 2 shield Loser Semi-Final 2
Winner Semi-Final 1 shield Winner Semi-Final 1
VS
Sat Nov 02
10:00
Final
Winner Semi-Final 2 shield Winner Semi-Final 2

Standings

Pool A

Pos Team Pts P W L
1 Japan 19 4 4 0
2 Ireland 16 4 3 1
3 Scotland 11 4 2 2
4 Samoa 5 4 1 3
5 Russia 0 4 0 4

Pool B

Pos Team Pts P W L
1 New Zealand 16 4 3 0
2 South Africa 15 4 3 1
3 Italy 12 4 2 1
4 Namibia 2 4 0 3
5 Canada 2 4 0 3

Pool C

Pos Team Pts P W L
1 England 17 4 3 0
2 France 15 4 3 0
3 Argentina 11 4 2 2
4 Tonga 6 4 1 3
5 USA 0 4 0 4

Pool D

Pos Team Pts P W L
1 Wales 19 4 4 0
2 Australia 16 4 3 1
3 Fiji 7 4 1 3
4 Georgia 5 4 1 3
5 Uruguay 4 4 1 3